All 9 Types Of Haki In One Piece

Observation Haki / Kenbunshoku Haki

Tier 1: Ability to sense others auras, power levels, and emotions.

Tier 2: Ability to predict opponent’s action within the users minds-eye to aid with mobility and dodging.

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è 2faibom3g3ysjise4a2qt7ugqfy7jerx_hq.jpg

Tier Unique: The ability to see into the future for a certain amount of time.

Armament Haki / Busoshoku Haki

Tier 1: Hardening physical things (body or objects) and ability to bypass devil fruit created defenses or properties.

Tier 2: The ability of repelling opponents with Busoshoku Haki without touching them, like what Rayleigh did when he first demonstrated the Haki to Luffy.

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è Rayleighs_Kenboushoku_Haki.x97424.png

Tier Unique: An even higher grade of this technique causes the user’s Haki to reach inside the target’s body and destroy them from within.

Conqueror’s Haki / Haoshoku Haki

Tier 1: Knock out people with weaker Haki.

Tier 2: Inflict physical damage to objects and people.

Tier Unique: Control over nature. This is seen from when Whitebeard and Shanks clashed and the weather began to change. The same happened when Big Mom and Kaido clashed on Onigashima.

Written by Gus


Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.





Oden’s Ability to make Allies of everyone he meets!