Advertisements

Shueisha and Shonen Jump launch the 1st Global ONE PIECE Character Popularity Contest!

Advertisements

One Piece sails into 2021 with 1000 Manga Chapters and lot of celebrating.

Advertisements

To celebrate the series and its mangaka, Eiichiro Oda, Shueisha and Shonen Jump have started the One Piece 1000 LOGS project. The project includes the first “global” popularity poll to determine the most popular One Piece character from 1000 hand-picked characters from the series.

Advertisements

The massive online poll launches on January 3, 2021 at 7 AM (PST) and 10AM (EST) and will be live until February 28th, 2021 at 6:59AM (PST) and 9:59AM (EST) when the final results will be tallied.

Advertisements
Advertisements

Fans can vote through the homepage of the site and by mail-in postcards.

Get ready, it’s time to vote @ https://onepiecewt100.com/en/

Touching Message by Eiichiro Oda on Chapter 1,000

Zoro will leave Wano with both Enma and Shusui swords!