All 9 Types Of Haki In One Piece


Observation Haki / Kenbunshoku Haki


Tier1: Ability to sense others auras, power levels, and emotions.

Tier2: Ability to predict opponent’s action within the users minds-eye to aid with mobility and dodging.

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è 2faibom3g3ysjise4a2qt7ugqfy7jerx_hq.jpg

Tier Unique: The ability to see into the future for a certain amount of time.


Armament Haki / Busoshoku Haki

Tier1: Hardening physical things (body or objects) & ability to bypass devil fruit created defenses or properties.

Tier2: You always have a permanent protection on while you are collected. It is invisible to the eye and not shown as layer 1 with black clad armor.

Tier Unique: The ability of repelling opponents with Busoshoku Haki without touching them, like what Rayleigh did when he first demonstrated the Haki to Luffy.

Conqueror’s Haki / Haoshoku Haki

Tier1: Knock out people with weaker Haki.

Tier2: Inflict physical damage to objects and people.

Tier Unique: Control over nature. This is seen from when Whitebeard and Shanks clashed and the weather began to change.

8 Things You Should Know About Monkey D. Dragon

Why Gura Gura no Mi is the Strongest Paramecia and is so feared by the World Government