All 9 Types Of Haki In One Piece


Observation Haki / Kenbunshoku Haki


Tier 1: Ability to sense others auras, power levels, and emotions.

Tier 2: Ability to predict opponent’s action within the users minds-eye to aid with mobility and dodging.

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è 2faibom3g3ysjise4a2qt7ugqfy7jerx_hq.jpg

Tier Unique: The ability to see into the future for a certain amount of time.


Armament Haki / Busoshoku Haki

Tier 1: Hardening physical things (body or objects) and ability to bypass devil fruit created defenses or properties.

Tier 2: The ability of repelling opponents with Busoshoku Haki without touching them, like what Rayleigh did when he first demonstrated the Haki to Luffy.

Questa immagine ha l'attributo alt vuoto; il nome del file è Rayleighs_Kenboushoku_Haki.x97424.png

Tier Unique: An even higher grade of this technique causes the user’s Haki to reach inside the target’s body and destroy them from within.

Conqueror’s Haki / Haoshoku Haki

Tier 1: Knock out people with weaker Haki.

Tier 2: Inflict physical damage to objects and people.

Tier Unique: Control over nature. This is seen from when Whitebeard and Shanks clashed and the weather began to change.

Fifth Commander of the Revolutionary Army Revealed!

All 85 Children of Big Mom’s Family!