All 9 Types Of Haki In One Piece


There Are 3 Different Levels to Each Type of Haki


As we learned from Katakuri there are multiple levels (or tiers) to each type of Haki. Here is my personal belief of the tiers for each Haki type.
“Tier 1” and “Tier 2” are trainable while “Tier Unique” is only for those with strong Haki by birth. The “Tier Unique” is also a passive haki ability although it requires a certain amount of Haki to be used. I think of it like Mana points but for Haki.

#Observation Haki

Tier1: Heightened instincts


Tier2: Future sight


Tier Unique: Ability to hear the Voice of All Things

#Armament Haki

Tier1: Hardening physical things (body or objects)

Tier2: Katakuri leads us to believe it even harder haki. According to him, this type of Armament Haki is far superior to the regular type, since it is of a higher level. But i don’t agree. I’m not sure what it could be but I’d like it to be manifestation of Haki (making things from Armament Haki)

Tier Unique: An invisible indestructible shield around your body. Big Mom being the example for this tier.

#Conqueror’s Haki

Tier1: Knock out people with weaker Haki

Tier2: Inflict physical damage to object and people

Tier Unique: Control over nature. This is seen from when Whitebeard and Shanks clashed and the weather began to change.

*Theory by Cavenfish


Nico Robin’s Dark Humor